Home
About
Concerts
Repertoire
Sponsor
Players' Info
Contact

 

 

 

CEE Players: Rehearsal & Concert Dates

 

1. Autumn Concert, Sunday 26 October 2014, Foleyan Centre, OSH (conductor Anthony Bradbury)

Rehearsals Sunday 21 September 3-6 pm, then Sundays 2-5 pm as usual.

2. 'Local and Live', Saturday 21 March 2015, St James' Church, Wollaston, Stourbridge (conductor Tony Bridgewater)

Rehearsals Sundays 2-5 pm from 15 February 2015.

3. Summer Concert, Sunday 21 June 2015, Carrs Lane Church (conductor Lee Armstrong)

Rehearsals from 17 May 2015. Programme to include Downes Five Movements for Piano & Strings (soloist Duncan Honeybourne), Shostakovich 5 or Yurovsky symphony.

4. Autumn Concert with Margaret Fingerhut (piano), Sunday 15 November 2015, Carrs Lane Church (conductor Anthony Bradbury)

Rehearsals: Sunday 18 Oct. 11-1 and 2-5, Sunday 25 Oct. 11-1 and 2-5, Sunday 1 Nov. 2-5, Sunday 8 Nov. 2-5, and on the day (15 Nov.) 2-5 + concert.

5. Spring Concert, Sunday 20 March 2016, Carrs Lane Church (conductor Anthony Bradbury)

Rehearsals start 14 Feb. 2016. Programme to include Mike Revell - Clarinet Concerto and Rachmaninov - Symphony No. 2.

6. Summer Concert, Sunday 26 June 2016, Carrs Lane Church (conductor Lee Armstrong)

Rehearsals start 22 May 2016.

7. Autumn Concert, Sunday 20 November 2016, Carrs Lane Church (conductor Lee Armstrong)

Rehearsals start 16 October 2016.

Please contact Anna (ardviolinist@gmail.com) if you have any queries.